Craftsbury Nationals

Race Information

DSC 0281

Organizing Committee:


  • Host Organization: Craftsbury Outdoor Center 
  • Host Website:
  • Event Website:
  • Chief of Competition:  Ollie Burruss
    • Assistant Chief of Race for Course & Stadium:  Bill Henchey
      • Chief of Course:  Lucas Schulz
      • Race Groomer: Keith Woodward
      • Chief of Stadium:  Eric Hanson
      • Chief of Start: Dick Dreissigacker
    • Assistant Chief of Race for Secretariat: Judy Geer
      • Race Secretary:  Mary Anne Levins
      • Chief of Timing:  Trevor Braun
      • Volunteer Coordinator:  Pat Lawlor
      • Communications Liaison: Sheldon Miller
      • Site Logistics:  Russ Spring
      • Medical Coordinator: Erika Sloan
      • Timing company name and contact:  Bullitt Timing; Edward Despard
    • U.S. Ski & Snowboard assigned TD:  John Estle
    • U.S. Ski & Snowboard assigned TDA:  Justin Easter
    • At Large Jury Member: Fred Bailey
    • U.S. Ski & Snowboard Representative: Bryan Fish
    • U.S. Ski & Snowboard Representative: Allan Serrano